×
Transaction Center

zipForm® Products

zipForm® features easy-to-use navigation that lets you move quickly through documents and transactions

zipForm® Plus zipForm® Standard zipCRM™
Electronic Signatures

Simplify the transaction with secure electronic signatures.


Forms Advisor™ & Forms Tutor®

Free advice to help you understand the form you're using with Forms Tutor® and identify which form you need for your transaction with Forms Advisor™


Standard Forms

C.A.R. Standard Forms are developed by the C.A.R. Legal Department which gathers input from real estate professionals and attorneys to create user-friendly, comprehensive, and dependable forms.


Forms Libraries

Access many additional forms libraries available to you within your zipForm® account


Broker Services

Manage all of your REALTOR® agent accounts, transactions and forms effortlessly and efficiently

zipForm® Plus for Multiple Users
C.A.R. Training Center

C.A.R. Training Center is a members one stop shop for all products sectioned off by member types. i.e New Members, Advanced Members, Returning members and Member specialist.


Service Providers

Order affiliated services easily without leaving your zipForm® account with the fully integrated Service Providers


Support

Get answers to your zip-Related questions with user guides, FAQs, videos and more.


C.A.R. Business Products

Your one-stop-source for real estate products, forms, education, high-tech tools and more


Mobile Apps

Download the latest C.A.R. mobile apps, including CARmojies & Stickers, C.A.R., Legal Hotline, CA REALTOR® EXPO, and zipForm Mobile.


Down Payment Resource Directory

Help potential buyers open the door to home-ownership by searching from over 400 available down payment assistance programs throughout California.


REALTOR® Badge

The REALTOR® Badge is a personalized widget that verifies your status and displays your REALTOR® information from NRDS, including office and designation information.


Legal Q&As

Legal articles, many in question and answer format, are currently available on over 150 subjects in 50-plus categories.

2018 Q&As All Legal Q&As 2018 Q&A Revisions
Disclosure Charts

5 charts show REALTORS ® what needs to be disclosed and to whom in various sales and lease scenarios.

Lease/Rental Chart Sales Disclosure Chart
Legal Tools

Short, helpful, 1-page articles, summaries, PowerPoint presentations, and videos for Brokers, Agents, and Consumers.

Serving Alcohol at an Open House
Legal Live Webinars

C.A.R.’s Legal Live Webinars are online presentations conducted by C.A.R. attorneys on the first Tuesday of every month. Hear about legal developments and answers to common questions. Watch live or from a recorded post. Legal Live Webinars are offered as a free member benefit.


Ombudsman Hotline

If you're a member looking to resolve a minor dispute or communication issue with another REALTOR®, a C.A.R. ombudsman may be able to help!


Mortgage Rescue™

Your lifeline to the lending community formerly known as the Finance Helpline. Find contacts and answers to all mortgage related questions, and problems that arise in your real estate transaction. Get assistance today!

Lending Resources Financial Literacy
Customer Service

Looking for additional assistance? The Customer Contact Center is looking forward to serving you Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:45 p.m.


C.A.R. Legal Hotline

Did you know that for zero dollars and zero cents, you can speak with an attorney about your transaction? If you don't believe us, check it out yourself.


CLOSE

zipForm® Certification

What is This?
Add a quick link to this page from the Homepage when you are signed in
Share Article

Why is the zipForm® Certification important to me?

  • Additional knowledge and skills which allow you to move into a new area or perform your current job more effectively
  • Exposure to the latest zipForm® software
  • Increased level of expertise and added confidence.
  • Contact and network with top-performing professionals in your field.
  • Gain comprehensive insight on the training skills that are vital to your job

Program

Fees

Who Can Attend?

zipForm® Certification

 

$249 annual/per person

 

Brokers, Office Managers, REALTORS®, Directors of Education/Training, Local Association Staff, Consultants, Service Providers and anyone who wants to become an invaluable zipForm® expert!

zipForm® Re-Certification

 $199 annual/per person  Already certified zipForm® Trainers must renew annually.

Note: Local Associations who are interested in hosting a live zipForm® Certified Training class are subject to an additional staff discount. Email nateo@car.org for additional information.  

Webinar Title 

Date/Time

Registration

zipForm® Certification

 3/20/2018
1-5 p.m.

Expired

zipForm® Re-Certification

 4/17/2018
1-5 p.m.

Expired

 zipForm® Certification

5/15/2018
1-5 p.m.

Expired
 zipForm® Re-Certification 6/19/2018
1-5 p.m.
 
Expired
zipForm® Certification   7/17/2018
1-5 p.m.
Expired
 zipForm® Certification  8/20/2018
1-5 p.m.
Expired
 zipForm® Certification   9/18/2018
1-5 p.m.
Expired
 zipForm® Certification

10/16/2018
1-5 p.m.

Register Now 
  zipForm® Certification  11/20/2018
1-5 p.m.
Register Now 
 zipForm® Re-Certification  12/18/2018
1-5 p.m.
Register Now 

 

Need a zipForm® Certified Trainer in your area? View the list below.

 

First Name  Last Name  NRDS / License  Company Name  City  zipCode  Email 
Shelly  Alhashash   Disclosure Save Modesto 95356 shelly@disclosuresave.com
Mark  Miller    Keller WIlliams   92101 mark.miller4@kw.com
 Michelle Bradshaw 02012968        mbradshaw949@gmail.com
Charlie Brown         cbaff@sbcglobal.net 
Gloria Camarillo         gcamarillosellshomes@gmail.com
Drake Fenn 00934978    Morgan Hill 95037 drake@heritagerealtygroup.com
Chris Hasvold     Bonsall 92003 chris@cbvillage.com
Sean Kearney         skearney@myriad-development.com
Elisabeth Morgan   Contra Costa AOR Walnut Creek 94596 elisabeth@ccartoday.com
Ryan Murdoch         rmurdoch@disclosuresave.com
Trina Tran         trina@trinatranrealty.com
Sandra Lopez         sandra@ocar.org
Tony Bried   Orange County AOR Laguna Hills 92653 tony@ocar.org 
 Teresa Ting         teresating123@gmail.com
Brian Chen     Monterey Park 91754 homesbybrian@gmail.com
Deanna Chalfant   Inland Valley AOR Riverside   deannam@ivaor.com
Betsy Hurst     Twain Harte 95383 betsyhurst@hotmail.com
Cindy Cara         cindycara@comcast.net
Ling Chow         lingchow168@gmail.com
Randy Jones         rand@randyjonesrealestate.com
Laura Thai   Arcadia AOR Arcadia 91006

laura@theaar.com

Michael Beltran   Arcadia AOR Arcadia 91006 michael@theaar.com
Amy Kong         amy@amykong.com
Irma Sanchez         irma807@gmail.com
Lisa King         lking@apr.com
Gou Yu (Joann) Wong         joann.wong@transgloballending.com
 Jessie Wong         jessiew@bayeast.org
Claudette Quintero  
Lancaster 93534 claudettequintero.realtor@gmail.com
Lacey Maag         lacey@calaverasrealtors.com
Freddy Gamboa      City of Industry 91748 FreddyGamboa@msn.com
Trecie Marts   Citrus Valley AOR Glendora 91740 tmarts@cvar.net
Monica Buchanan       95356 mbuchanan@disclosuresave.com
Alyssa Corsini Orange County AOR Laguna Hills 92653 alyssa@ocar.org
Tony Bried   Orange County AOR Laguna Hills 92653 tony@ocar.org
Sandra Lopez         sandra@ocar.org
Cece Robles         cece@ocar.org
Kathleen  Young         kathleeny@srar.com
Leslie Boone         leslie.boone@cbnorcal.com
Katelyne Nguyen         katelyne@advancerealestate
Brenda Faltes     Arcadia 91006 brenda@theaar.com
Thomas Kerrins  
Danville 94506 startatsquare1@gmail.com
Rebecca Erdmann         beckyerdmann@yahoo.com
Cindy Holstromm         cindy@simplythebestre.com
 Vicente Arzate     Oxnard 93036 varzate@myvcrealestate.com
Kim Broback         kimb@marincountyrealtors.com
Zenna Burge         zenna@theobaor.org
Alexis Distad         alexisd@marincountyrealtors.com
Kelly Ebel   Tahoe Sierra Board of REALTORS® Truckee 96161 kelly@tsbor.com
Doug Ellis         doug@eticketteam.com
Madison  Basham   Alain Pinel REALTORS® Monterey 93940 mbasham@apr.com
Kellie  Carlton   East Valley AOR 
  kellie@eastvalleyaor.org
 Natalie Faria   Central Valley AOR Lathrop 95330 Natalie@cvar.org
Laura Hoffman     Big Bear Lake 92315 bigbearaor3@gmail.com
Israel Pena         izzpen@gmail.com
Dominique Ponce   Monterey County AOR     dom@mcar.com
Natasha Poon Arcadia AOR Arcadia 91006 natasha@theaar.com
Richard Price   Central Valley AOR Lathrop   rick@cvar.org
Argenis Santos   Rim O' the World AOR Lake Arrowhead 92352 argenis.rimaor@gmail.com
Nicole Shivers
Bay East AOR Pleasanton 94566

NicoleS@bayeast.org

Andrew Soza Citrus Valley AOR Glendora 91740 asoza@cvar.net
Dezmarie Tovar   Fresno AOR Fresno 93711 dez@fresnorealtors.com
Linda Wilcox     Tracy 95376 lindadwilcox@gmail.com
 Terri Lopes 174599999  Lodi AOR Modesto 95351 Terri@ConnectLAR.org
Christine Douglas   United Country Johnson Real Estate Paradise 95969 cdouglas.ucjre@comcast.net
Martha Beckman   Central Coast Realty Group Orcutt 93455 martha.beckman@theccrg.com
Chad Araki 01870586 Masters Realty
91108 ctaraki2002@yahoo.com
Leo Luera 205531419 Orange County AOR Laguna Hills 92653 leo@ocar.org
Denise Norris 200006870 David Lyng Real Estate   95010 dnorris@davidlyng.com
Amanda Camarena   Greater Downey AOR Downey 90660 education@daor.com
Rachelle Quillman   The Inland Gateway AOR  Corona 92879  
Jessica Pusser 01864937 JP Realty San Diego 92130 jessica@jprealtysandiego.com
Charles Mortimer 206512436 RE/MAX Key Hayward 94544 charles.mortimer@yahoo.com
Jan Belmont French 01848924 Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Murrietta 92595 belmontfrenchTC@outlook.com
Lucia Camarillo   First American NHD Eastvale 92880 lcamarillo@firstam.com
Debbie Hake 159085851 Keller Williams Westlake Village Westlake Village 91362 DHake4RE@msn.com
Shidong Lin 01929090 Legend Real Estate and Finance San Jose 95148 linstone@gmail.com
Danny Talamantes 01421791 Keller Williams Premier Properties Phillips Ranch 91766 dannyit@outlook.com
Arvind Vallabh 01331181 Pacific West AOR Anaheim 92805 arvindv@pwr.net
Kristi Hiner 02038487 Carmel Realty Company Carmel 93921 kristi@carmelrealtycompany.com
Lori Collins 204010201 Collins Realty 94590 Lori@CollinsRealty.REALTOR
Cynthia Collis 01195871 Action Realty 95648 cindycollis@mail.com
Bob Patel   Century 21 Jordan-Link & Co. Visalia 93277 c21techmanager@gmail.com

Gary

Thomas 01479050 Coldwell Banker DuFour Realty Chico 95973 zgaryt@yahoo.com
William Weddington 01936829 Keller Williams Realty - SacMetro Sacramento 95834 weddproperties@kw.com
Jan Belmont French 01848924 TransRealtor Services LLC. Lake Elsinore 92532 belmontfrenchTC@outlook.com
Dan Rozaner 01196722 Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northridge 91324 drozaner@gmail.com
Jerry  Kidd 159513347 Jerry Kid Training and Consulting San Ramon 94583 jerry@jerrykidd.com
Maria Singer 01968348 Thornwall Properties, Inc. Berkeley 94709 maria@thornwallproperties.com
Wendy Brevik   Davey & Associates Real Estate San Jose   clientcare@daveyre.com
Dawn Kelly 196550359 New Dawn Transactions   91932 Dawn@newdawntc.com
Linda Rodriguez 191000271 Coldwell Banker Los Gatos 95030 LindaSRodriguez13@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

FEEDBACK
Top Searches