×
Transaction Center

zipForm® Products

zipForm® features easy-to-use navigation that lets you move quickly through documents and transactions

zipForm® Plus zipForm® Standard zipCRM™
Electronic Signatures

Simplify the transaction with secure electronic signatures.


Forms Advisor™ & Forms Tutor®

Free advice to help you understand the form you're using with Forms Tutor® and identify which form you need for your transaction with Forms Advisor™


Standard Forms

C.A.R. Standard Forms are developed by the C.A.R. Legal Department which gathers input from real estate professionals and attorneys to create user-friendly, comprehensive, and dependable forms.


Forms Libraries

Access many additional forms libraries available to you within your zipForm® account


Broker Services

Manage all of your REALTOR® agent accounts, transactions and forms effortlessly and efficiently

zipForm® Plus for Multiple Users
Broker Services

Manage all of your REALTOR® agent accounts, transactions and forms effortlessly and efficiently

zipForm® Plus for Multiple Users
C.A.R. Training Center

C.A.R. Training Center is a members one stop shop for all products sectioned off by member types. i.e New Members, Advanced Members, Returning members and Member specialist.


Service Providers

Order affiliated services easily without leaving your zipForm® account with the fully integrated Service Providers


Support

Get answers to your zip-Related questions with user guides, FAQs, videos and more.


zipLogix™ Acquisition

zipLogix™ has been sold to Lone Wolf Technologies. This historic move keeps REALTORS® at the center of the transaction.

Member announcement Frequently Asked Questions zipLogix Acquisition News Release Contact Info
C.A.R. Business Products

Your one-stop-source for real estate products, forms, education, high-tech tools and more


Mobile Apps

Download the latest C.A.R. mobile apps, including CARmojies & Stickers, C.A.R., Legal Hotline, CA REALTOR® EXPO, and zipForm Mobile.


Down Payment Resource Directory

Help potential buyers open the door to home-ownership by searching from over 400 available down payment assistance programs throughout California.


REALTOR® Badge

The REALTOR® Badge is a personalized widget that verifies your status and displays your REALTOR® information from NRDS, including office and designation information.


Legal Q&As

Legal articles, many in question and answer format, are currently available on over 150 subjects in 50-plus categories.

All Legal Q&As 2019 Q&A Revisions 2019 Q&As 2018 Q&A Revisions 2018 Q&As
Consumer RPA Summary

Plain-English explanations for every paragraph in the RPA that you can send to your buyers and sellers. REALTORS® can use it too!


Disclosure Charts

5 charts show REALTORS ® what needs to be disclosed and to whom in various sales and lease scenarios.

Sales Disclosure Chart
Legal Material by Topic

Need help on a legal issue? First, pick one of the topics below. Then take a peek at the top three issues. Still not sure? Check out the “Basics” section and the Q&A articles. For a deep dive into the details on your legal issue, watch a FREE, pre-recorded, 60-minute webinar.


Legal Tools

Short, helpful, 1-page articles, summaries, PowerPoint presentations, and videos for Brokers, Agents, and Consumers.


Legal Live Webinars

C.A.R.’s Legal Live Webinars are online presentations conducted by C.A.R. attorneys on the first Tuesday of every month. Hear about legal developments and answers to common questions. Watch live or from a recorded post. Legal Live Webinars are offered as a free member benefit.


Ombudsman Hotline

If you're a member looking to resolve a minor dispute or communication issue with another REALTOR®, a C.A.R. ombudsman may be able to help!

Request a call using our online form or by speaking with an intake coordinator.


Mortgage Rescue™

Your lifeline to the lending community formerly known as the Finance Helpline. Find contacts and answers to all mortgage related questions, and problems that arise in your real estate transaction. Get assistance today!

Lending Resources Financial Literacy Financial Literacy - STEPS Riverside
Customer Service

Looking for additional assistance? The Customer Contact Center is looking forward to serving you Monday through Friday between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 4:45 p.m.


C.A.R. Legal Hotline

Did you know that for zero dollars and zero cents, you can speak with an attorney about your transaction? If you don't believe us, check it out yourself.


CLOSE

zipForm® Certification

What is This?
Add a quick link to this page from the Homepage when you are signed in
Share Article

Why is the zipForm® Certification important to me?

  • Additional knowledge and skills which allow you to move into a new area or perform your current job more effectively
  • Exposure to the latest zipForm® software
  • Increased level of expertise and added confidence.
  • Contact and network with top-performing professionals in your field.
  • Gain comprehensive insight on vital training skills

Program

Fees

Who Can Attend?

zipForm® Certification

 

$249 annual/per person

 

Brokers, Office Managers, REALTORS®, Directors of Education/Training, Local Association Staff, Consultants, Service Providers and anyone who wants to become an invaluable zipForm® expert! Certified zipForm® Trainers must renew annually.

Email nateo@car.org for additional information.  

Webinar Title 

Date/Time

Registration

zipForm® Certification

 1/22/2019
1-5 p.m.

Expired

zipForm® Certification

 2/28/2019
1-5 p.m.

Expired

 zipForm® Certification

3/26/2019
1-5 p.m.

Expired
 zipForm® Certification 4/23/2019
1-5 p.m.
 
Expired
zipForm® Certification   5/31/2019
9-12 p.m.
Expired
 zipForm® Certification  6/25/2019
9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Expired
 zipForm® Certification  7/23/2019
9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Register Now
 zipForm® Certification

8/27/2019
1-5 p.m.

Coming Soon
 zipForm® Certification  9/18/2019
1-5 p.m.
Coming Soon
 zipForm® Certification  10/22/2019
1-5 p.m.
Coming Soon 
zipForm® Certification  11/26/2019
1-5 p.m.
 
Coming Soon 
zipForm® Certification   12/18/2019
1-5 p.m.
Coming Soon 

 

Need a zipForm® Certified Trainer in your area? View the list below.

 

First Name  Last Name  NRDS / License  Company Name  City  zipCode  Email 
Shelly  Alhashash   Disclosure Save Modesto 95356 shelly@disclosuresave.com
Ryan Murdoch         rmurdoch@disclosuresave.com
Monica Buchanan       95356 mbuchanan@disclosuresave.com
 Vicente Arzate     Oxnard 93036 varzate@myvcrealestate.com
Kim Broback         kimb@marincountyrealtors.com
Zenna Burge         zenna@theobaor.org
Alexis Distad         alexisd@marincountyrealtors.com
Kelly Ebel   Tahoe Sierra Board of REALTORS® Truckee 96161 kelly@tsbor.com
Doug Ellis         doug@eticketteam.com
Madison  Basham   Alain Pinel REALTORS® Monterey 93940 mbasham@apr.com
Kellie  Carlton   East Valley AOR 
  kellie@eastvalleyaor.org
 Natalie Faria   Central Valley AOR Lathrop 95330 Natalie@cvar.org
Laura Hoffman     Big Bear Lake 92315 bigbearaor3@gmail.com
Israel Pena         izzpen@gmail.com
Dominique Ponce   Monterey County AOR     dom@mcar.com
Natasha Poon Arcadia AOR Arcadia 91006 natasha@theaar.com
Richard Price   Central Valley AOR Lathrop   rick@cvar.org
Argenis Santos   Rim O' the World AOR Lake Arrowhead 92352 argenis.rimaor@gmail.com
Nicole Shivers
Bay East AOR Pleasanton 94566

NicoleS@bayeast.org

Andrew Soza Citrus Valley AOR Glendora 91740 asoza@cvar.net
Dezmarie Tovar   Fresno AOR Fresno 93711 dez@fresnorealtors.com
Linda Wilcox     Tracy 95376 lindadwilcox@gmail.com
 Terri Lopes 174599999  Lodi AOR Modesto 95351 Terri@ConnectLAR.org
Christine Douglas   United Country Johnson Real Estate Paradise 95969 cdouglas.ucjre@comcast.net
Martha Beckman   Central Coast Realty Group Orcutt 93455 martha.beckman@theccrg.com
Chad Araki 01870586 Masters Realty
91108 ctaraki2002@yahoo.com
Leo Luera 205531419 Orange County AOR Laguna Hills 92653 leo@ocar.org
Denise Norris 200006870 David Lyng Real Estate   95010 dnorris@davidlyng.com
Amanda Camarena   Greater Downey AOR Downey 90660 education@daor.com
Rachelle Quillman   The Inland Gateway AOR  Corona 92879  
Jessica Pusser 01864937 JP Realty San Diego 92130 jessica@jprealtysandiego.com
Charles Mortimer 206512436 RE/MAX Key Hayward 94544 charles.mortimer@yahoo.com
Jan Belmont French 01848924 Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Murrietta 92595 belmontfrenchTC@outlook.com
Lucia Camarillo   First American NHD Eastvale 92880 lcamarillo@firstam.com
Debbie Hake 159085851 Keller Williams Westlake Village Westlake Village 91362 DHake4RE@msn.com
Shidong Lin 01929090 Legend Real Estate and Finance San Jose 95148 linstone@gmail.com
Danny Talamantes 01421791 Keller Williams Premier Properties Phillips Ranch 91766 dannyit@outlook.com
Arvind Vallabh 01331181 Pacific West AOR Anaheim 92805 arvindv@pwr.net
Kristi Hiner 02038487 Carmel Realty Company Carmel 93921 kristi@carmelrealtycompany.com
Lori Collins 204010201 Collins Realty 94590 Lori@CollinsRealty.REALTOR
Cynthia Collis 01195871 Action Realty 95648 cindycollis@mail.com
Bob Patel   Century 21 Jordan-Link & Co. Visalia 93277 c21techmanager@gmail.com

Gary

Thomas 01479050 Coldwell Banker DuFour Realty Chico 95973 zgaryt@yahoo.com
William Weddington 01936829 Keller Williams Realty - SacMetro Sacramento 95834 weddproperties@kw.com
Jan Belmont French 01848924 TransRealtor Services LLC. Lake Elsinore 92532 belmontfrenchTC@outlook.com
Dan Rozaner 01196722 Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northridge 91324 drozaner@gmail.com
Jerry  Kidd 159513347 Jerry Kid Training and Consulting San Ramon 94583 jerry@jerrykidd.com
Maria Singer 01968348 Thornwall Properties, Inc. Berkeley 94709 maria@thornwallproperties.com
Wendy Brevik   Davey & Associates Real Estate San Jose   clientcare@daveyre.com
Dawn Kelly 196550359 New Dawn Transactions   91932 Dawn@newdawntc.com
Linda Rodriguez 191000271 Coldwell Banker Los Gatos 95030 LindaSRodriguez13@gmail.com
 Susan Joyner 01310040 Susan Joyner Broker Network Kelseyville 95451 susanjoyner88@gmail.com
Rosa  Adams 188007057 Palm Springs Association of REALTORS®  Paim Springs  92264 Rosa@psrar.org 
Mario  Silva 01488183  Giant Realty, Inc.  Fremont  94538 marios4422@yahoo.com 
Denise  Sperling  01241292  Sperling Real Estate Petaluma  94954 denise@denisesperling.com 
Eric  Bailey 02038120 Bennion Deville Homes Palm Springs 92262

ebaily@bdhomes.com

Anthony  Bried 205514187 Orange County Association of REALTORS® Laguna Hills 92653 tony@ocar.org
Brian Chen 01021734 US National Realty Rowland Heights   HomesbyBrian@gmail.com
Ling Chow 21400955 Re/Max Advanced Realty Temple City 91780 lingchow168@gmail.com
Kora  Gilman  Glide   Glide   94103  kora@glide.com
Chris  Hasvold 00800277
Coldwell Banker Village Properties    92003  Chris@CBVillage.com 
Amy   Holley  01229729 Amy Holley, Broker  Susanville  96130  amyholley1@gmail.com 
 Sandra Lopez  205543475  Orange County AOR  Laguna Hills   92653 sandra@ocar.org 
 Trecie  Marts   Citrus Valley Association of REALTORS   504 E. Route 66  91740 tmarts@cvar.net 
 Luisa Osio  01215294  Osio Realty    90813   osiorealty@gmail.com

 Anna

Petlevaya  01933240 Signature TC Los Angeles 90025 anna@stcforyou.com
 John Rouse  01299649  Sotheby's International Realty  Pacific Grove    jr@jrrouse.com 
 Bharathi Sekar     Dublin   baruravi@gmail.com 
Gib  Souza 206506887 Livermore Valley Brokers Brentwood 94513 gib@gibsouza.com 
Teresa Ting 01187340 Masters Realty San Marino 91108  teresating123@gmail.com
 Whitnie Wiley 02030693 Intero Real Estate Services SACRAMENTO   95823 whitnie@shiftingintoaction.com 
 John Williams  02020948 Keller Williams Coastal Properties  Long Beach  90815  johnhasthehouses@kw.com 
 Jessie  Wong  206532899 Bay East AOR  Pleasanton  94566  jessiew@bayeast.org 
 Linda Wood  01129438  Dunnigan, Realtors    95826  lwood@dunniganrealtors.com 
 Sylvia  Young 01039092  The Power is Now Real Estate Services, Inc.     94608 premiereproperty@sbcglobal.net 
Elisabeth  Morgan 159525308 Contra Costa Association of REALTORS® Walnut Creek 94596 lizz.morgan073@gmail.com
Glenn Hobbs 01911228 White House Properties Westlake Village  91362 re_design@verizon.net
Eurydice Prince-Turk   The Associates Realty Group Upland 91786 eurydice12@gmail.com
Jose Alvarez 02038419  Kendrick Realty, Inc. Vacaville 95688 jose@kendrickrealtyinc.com
Sara Leard 01930729 Sara Leard Huntington Beach 92646 copymytc@gmail.com
Deanna Chalfant 193521319 Inland Valley Association of REALTORS® Riverside 92506 deannam@ivaor.com
Mitchell Graves 01260315 Century 21 Union Torrance 90503 mitch@mitchgraves.com
Raylene Brundage 196524395 Coldwell Banker REsidential Brokerage
92067 RayleneBrundage@gmail.com
Freddy Gamboa 01750160 Coldwell Banker George Realty City of Industry 91748 freddygamboa@msn.com
Dona  Chavez   Dona Chavez TC Menifee 92585 donachavez@gmail.com
 Sophia Dycus   Alliance Bay Realty Newark 94560 Sophia@alliancebayrealty.com 
 Matilde Gonzalez 01960760 Coldwell Banker Dynasty Temple City 91780 sales@matilde.realtor
 Tina Dong Han 01420124  Tina's Pro Coordinating Services Fullerton 92833 tinasprocoordi@gmail.com 
 Summer Hansen 155015437 Calaveras County Association of Realtors  Angels Camp 95222 summer@calaverasrealtors.com
 Monika Keirn 02074265 Compass Beverly Hills 90212 monika.keirn@compass.com 
Angel  Lozano 02052502 Better Homes and Gardens Burlingame 94010 angel.lozano@gobhg.com
Sarah McGrath 01918104 The Real Estate Cafe Riverside 92518 sarah@therealestatecafe.com
Deanna Russo 01334878 RE/Max at the Coast Encinitas 92024 EncinitasRealtor92024@gmail.com
Maria Laarni  Burrola 01265889 COMPASS San Diego 92130 laarni.burrola@compass.com 
 Trina Craft 01981944 Realty Concepts Fresno 93720 trinacraft@realtyconcepts.com
 Jerry Yee   DisclosureSave NHD - Corelogic Oceanside 92057 jyee@corelogic.com 
Pam  Turner   CoreLogic Irvine 92618 paturner@corelogic.com 
 Jacqueline Plata 01713618  Plata Realty Group, Inc. Vacaville 95688 JPlata@PlataRealtyGroup.com 
Shalimar  Verini-Barker 207016368 Keller Williams Realty Calabasas  Calabasas 91302 Shalimarvb@yahoo.com 
 Kim Herr 01441228 RE/MAX Executive Manteca 95337 kimherr@tlcrealtors.com
Niki  Conrad 02051899 Coldwell Banker Coastal Alliance  Long Beach  90804 conrad.niki@gmail.com
 Leon Townsend 01979416 Corpen Real Estate Altadena 91001 leontownsend3realty@gmail.com 
Jennifer  Casey   Fresno Association of REALTORS® Fresno 93711 jennifer@fresnorealtors.com 
 Jan Farley 00480913 San Terra Properties San Diego 92124 jan@santerraproperties.com 
Gail  Hargis 159526483 Contra Costa Association of REALTORS® Walnut Creek 94596 gail@ccartoday.com 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

FEEDBACK
Top Searches